Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aim47

31 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up on Long Island and moved to the city last summer. After living in Queens for 3 years I got a great job opportunity and apartment connection in Manhattan so it was time for a change. I still go back to Long Island to visit my family, friends, and spend summers at the beach. Besides that I love traveling, running, concerts/live music, trying new restaurants, and exploring the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an elementary school teacher for a NYC public school. I taught 2nd grade in Brooklyn, before transferring schools in September. Now I teach Kindergarten in the East Village. I commute 5 blocks to work every day. It's amazing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at myself, pop-culture trivia, and being clumsy- it's a talent I've perfected.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- Hunger Games trilogy, Dragon Tattoo trilogy, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Giver
Movies- Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Wedding Crashers, Forest Gump, anything Pixar
Shows- FRIENDS, Modern Family, Food Network, LOST, New Girl, Big Bang Theory
Music- I'm constantly updating my Pandora and Spotify account, but right now Top 40s, Adele, Colbie Caillat, Decemberists, Fun., Mumford and Sons, Ron Pope
Food- I'm not picky, but sushi and Chinese are my go to
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, running sneakers, traveling, my friends and family, laughing, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to balance work and play.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends at happy hour, out to dinner and drinks, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I'm terrified of earthworms.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sense of humor, try to see the glass half full, and your perfect summer includes the beach, beers, and barbecues.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!