Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Oklahoma City, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 8
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Aimee I'm 23, I have my own place, my own car and a full time job if you don't have that don't bother messaging me. I also smoke cigarettes so if you can't handle that either don't bother. I like to hangout with my friends, listen to music, watch movies, drink, playing pool, and spending time with my family. I like guys with tattoos, piercings, beards, usually same age if not older but not must, nice, sweet, considered, funny, outgoing, smart and that is just himself. I am also looking for something real so please don't message me if your looking for a hook up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my life to the fullest and not having anymore regrets anymore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes, and boobs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedy movies. I listen to rock, metal, screamo and music like that. I watch a lot of tv i have a show that comes on almost every night. I don't read books I read music magazines though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, iPhone, true blood, & criminal minds!!!(:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever comes to mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends and/or drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have very low self esteem. I don't think to highly of myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have tattoos, piercings, a beard, but also nice, sweet, considered, funny, outgoing, and that is just himself.