Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aimersyurtlivin

39 F Nevada City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the Seattle area, and gladly left the suburbs for Montana at 18, and spend the next 18 years living there on and off with a stint in New Mexico and a stint in South Korea. Eventually got married and had two kids.... then after 15 years together we called it quits. I moved to NorCal about two years ago, from Montana. I love the weather here, no more 9 months of winter! I love the people here too, it's a much more open minded place, where people seek out change and growth as opposed to resisting it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm full time student working on my Masters in Education. In my free time I love to spend time outdoors at the river and dancing anywhere and everywhere!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, helping others, playing with kids!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendliness, kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Korean food, especially Kim Chee! I like to listen to world music , classical and some hip hop. I love love theater although I don't go as much as I would like. Right now I am reading the "Power of Intention" by Wayne Dyer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Time with my kids, a good book, digging in the dirt, dance, community, art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, dancing, why life is so surreal sometimes......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home watching a movie with my kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in my profile sparks your interest