Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aimmerman11

27 South Burlington, VT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nurse working in the Burlington area. I love to laugh, eat, be active, and have fun! I love my friends and family. And I love meeting new people! Liking my job is very important to me, and I'm lucky to have found one that I like at the moment. It is interesting and keeps me on my toes, but also has hours that allow me to have a social life and other interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like where I am in my life right now! Eventually I would like to go back to school but am not yet sure what for. I love Vermont and call myself a "Vermont convert" as I am from Boston but went to college here and never left!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being optimistic, being a clutz!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short(almost 5'1"), and have really curly hair. I'm also laughing at myself! and i love shopping.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chocolate, pretty much any food! And people are generally surprised by how much i eat considering my size, haha. I love all music. I am currently trying the get into country and house music but like jazz, alternative rock, hip hop, blue grass, oldies....etc. .. am trying to read more, and love most all movies. As far as TV; breaking bad, vampire diaries, friends, how i met your mother, the mentalist....but i dont watch much tv.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
running, food, fam and friends, music, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
adventures to go on!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out having dinner with friends downtown. I sometimes like to go to the bars, or other times watch a movie or have a campfire. or sometimes I'm away for the weekend. I really like going for drives and adventures so i guess my friday night depends on where i am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
this sounds good to you?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!