Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Lynnwood, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 30, 2014
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm.... Well lets see. I'm a tech nerd as well as a closeted anime fan :P.

I am pretty laid back, preferring hanging out with a smaller, closer group of friends vs. bar hopping and the such. I guess I'm finally getting old, haha!

I just moved to Lynnwood, WA from Bloomington, IN a week ago today! Looking to meet new people and make friends.

I went to Indiana University for a degree in Graphic Design and a certificate in video game design, as well. Woot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said above, I just moved to Washington from Indiana where I was born and raised. It was time to really start my own adventure and to get away from what I was used to seeing.

So far all I can say is that it's amazing out here...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The saying "A jack of all trades, but a master of none." sums me up pretty well, though I can't say I don't obsess about getting whatever I am doing done just right. I love learning new things and keeping busy in general!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm. I have a very dry sense of humor. As long as you aren't trying to bring someone down and realize that there is a time and place for things, be whoever you want to be and say what you want to say.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cat.
2. My phone.
3. My best friend.
4. Traveling.
5. A Pencil.
6. Paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to better myself and those around me while creating a life I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am with with friends catching up, seeing movies, getting coffee. That sort of thing.