Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aipuni

24 F Surrey, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As a child I aimed to become a well-rounded person; I am the product of what I'd say is a feeble attempt at that.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning, eating, drinking, laughing, singing, splurging, seeing the world, sharing happiness and having fun

Dreaming of becoming a scientist and helping others :)
I’m really good at
Having fun :) and having good conversations with people; I really enjoy talking!
Smiling, because I want you to smile too!
Enjoying food
Tanning, ironically I don't want to tan
Typing
Sight reading (piano music) - I hated practicing so weekly lessons were a sight reading challenge
Transcribing music - I have perfect pitch! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on what I'm doing/wearing, but probably my height; I'm taller than your average Asian girl. I can either come off as really friendly or nerdy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
- Almost everything by Haruki Murakami (Hard-boiled wonderland and the end of the world, Kafka on the shore, Sputnik Sweetheart, Norwegian wood, Wind-up bird chronicle, Dance Dance Dance... unfortunately I didn't hit it off too well with 1Q84)
- HP series of course
- S&S, P&P (I like S&S more)
- The catcher in the rye
- Anne of green gables
- The Great Gatsby

Movies:
- The Pursuit of Happyness: the title alone makes it good :)
- I am Sam
- P.S. I love you
- Up
- Spirited Away
- Shawshank Redemption: reminds me to stay strong and keep believing.
- My Sassy Girl
- 200 pounds beauty: helps me to stay on the treadmill. jk
- Apple of My Eye
- many more, just can't remember them now.

Music:
- Japanese: X JAPAN, Tokyo jihen, Mr.Children, Perfume, HY, B'z, Janne Da Arc, JAM, YUI, fuji fabric, hikaru utada, mika nakashima,
- English: MJ, Queen, Radiohead, Dream Theater, Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston
- Korean: WG, SNSD, 2NE1, Epik High, IU, lee seung-gi, Clazziquai

Food:
....don't get me started
The six things I could never do without
1) Food... thinking about food keeps me going
2) iPhone... she's beautiful
3) My best friends&family
4) DotA/LoL/SC2/D3/Skype
5) A voice to sing with
6) Smiling :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) Health care.
How can we make it better? What are the problems? How feasible are the solutions? What can individuals do to help? As a patient, what can we do? Realistically, how much emphasis should we put on preventative medicine? What are the significance and efficacy of new techniques and pharmacological agents? How should we cater care to better suit the needs of the pediatric, adult, and geriatric patients? What is a reasonable cost for procedures? How do we improve access to health care, especially in rural regions?
The list goes on...

2) Food.
After dinner I think about tomorrow's breakfast, on my way to work I think about lunch and dinner, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends hanging out, or having just as much fun LoLing & skyping with friends ;)

Soon I'll spend most of my Friday nights stressing out and studying.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends