Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

airbear83

31 M Wayland, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summary of myself, hmm... Why is it I prep myself all up for these things and then I can't actually put into words what I had planned all along. Glad I am not a writer. Goal oriented, intelligent, outdoors/water/camping type of guy. I try to be funny, mostly comes out a sarcasm in moderation with the occasional witty remark at the end.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always it seems picking up too many projects to keep me busy at home and not out on the town where I need to be to meet real people. I am always learning and challenging myself one way or another. My current project are fitness, healthy eating, rebuilding a old Jeep for cruising next year, fixing up and remodeling my home. I am a old fashion do it yourself kind of person. If I don't know how to do it I try to learn. I ran Tough Mudder last year and a few Triathlons. Maybe work on Ironman for 2013.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at learning how to fix anything. I am very open minded and willing to try almost anything. Hey, you can't say you don't like something without trying it at least once. Nom, nom sushi!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's the first time meeting someone, I may appear shy. But once the ice is broken I treat everyone like good friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh how tastes change so quickly over the years. I really enjoy anything Michael Crichton, scifi. I enjoy House, Family Guy, American Dad, I don't have cable so I pretty much enjoy what's on Hulu or Netflix. I love the musical arts, but rarely get the chance to go to a show. I love almost all music minus Heavy Metal, Rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Outdoors
Life
Sunrise
Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do I have to go to bed, there's so much more I could do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is a 50/50 shot. Half the time I'd love to go out and hang with friends either on the town or at their place with a few beers and cards. The other half I would rather work on a project at home or watch a movie. Now if I find someone special then that's all got to change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That deep down I am still more emotional then I am willing to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel life is full of new and exciting obstacles to overcome.