Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 4
Open relationship
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Story time, yay! Let's see, Once upon a time...

... there was a guy who liked to jump out of perfectly good airplanes in the middle of the night. He traveled all over the world (sometimes even waiting until the airplane landed before jumping out) until he hurt his knees and couldn't jump out of airplanes anymore. He then got a job working for the defense industry as a civilian, so he got to keep traveling and going to the far corners of the world, just without having to jump out of any airplanes. That fellow then decided that he wanted to go to college, and finally left the world of blowing stuff up for the world of mining, which really means blowing up rocks instead. He graduated, met a girl, and found a job with a great company that builds awesome mining stuff. And now he's happily in an open relationship and looking for new friends and partners.

Oh, and he doesn't normally speak in the third person. I find that rather ridiculous, actually.

Okay, more serious. I try to enjoy a little bit of everything about life. I like books, opera, art, and wine, yet I also like heavy metal music and heavy metal working (no, seriously, I taught myself how to weld one summer because I was bored). I have a bunch of tattoos but none of them are visible in my typical work attire. I like dressing up in a suit and tie, and I like throwing on some rough old jeans and getting my hands dirty. I love ice hockey. I love fixing things. I'm a horrible dancer, but I'll still dance and enjoy it, because why the hell not?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, traveling, building things, occasionally blowing things up, and finally catching up on all those books I kept saying I would read.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building stuff and solving problems, cooking, and (most of all) learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm dressed so that you can see them, the tattoos. I get a lot of questions about the ones on my leg.

Or the sense of humor, doing things like Unnecessary Capitalization of the Word "Beard", ha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
GRRM, Star Wars (the good trilogy), Simon Pegg, Metalocalypse, Italian food, Sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World domination. Muh-ha-ha-haaaaa!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical for me. I might be trying to take over the world. Or I might be playing softball with my colleagues, or building something in my garage. Or I might be out to the movies. There's a lot of good options.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a beer or a coffee and talk about... well, almost anything, I suppose.