Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aircrafttech37

39 M Dearborn Heights, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We were given 2 hands to hold. 2 legs to walk.2 eyes to see. 2 ears to listen. But why only 1 heart? Because the other was given to someone else. For us to find. Just wish it wasn't that hard to find lol. Ok a little about me I stand 6 foot 3 inches tall with brown clean cut hair and have Blue eyes. The reason I give a description of myself is some people just don't take good photos. Me being one of them but that is my opinion anyways. I have a great career in which I enjoy very much. I love to travel and there are very many places I wish to go and hope to go with someone special.My Friends would describe me as a man that is fun outgoing caring and will do anything for anyone. I Love to do the little things to keep my mate smiling and happy. I love to try new things. I love to cook dinner and watch a good movie or show that we both like OR one she likes lol. I believe there has to be trust and communication in a relationship without that there is no relationship.talking about myself has proven to be a bit hard seeming like i am all over the page so with all this said and you want to know more feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great career and I am almost where I want to be but there is one thing missing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a man. I take care of those I care deeply about and would give the shirt off my back
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always been told My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sorry don't really read book I don't really have time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,friends my truck,career, the gym,traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to make a better life for me and those in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home unless it is summer time then I mostly travel on my weekends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I told you that it wouldn't be private now would it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If there is anything that caught your attention