Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

airdishh

33 Grenoble, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an engineer, who gets loud, and knits and paints

I don't think I can do better then above in describing myself. I am engineer so I value logic and reason. I also enjoy having a fun time out and getting loud in public - making strangers uncomfortable is funny to me. But there is also a side of me that is very introverted. I like to paint and knit while I hang out by myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I have over 200 GBs of mp3s so it is tough to list everything

Willie Nelson, Built to Spill, The Decemberists, Midlake, Snow Patrol, REM, Bruce Springsteen, Belle And Sebastian, Ryan Adams, Neil Young, Sigur Ros, Nick Drake, Michael Jackson, TMBG, The Band, Van Morrison, and a whole bunch of other groups

TV Shows:
How I Met Your Mother, nerd shows that have 'Star' in the title, Farscape, NCIS, old school Law and Order, Jekyll, David Attenborough's animal shows, Futurama, ALF, and the big man - Macgyver.

Movies:
Anchorman, Go, American Beauty, The Usual Suspects, The Abyss, Almost Famous, Snatch, LOTR, Children Of Men, V for Vendetta, Wes Anderson movies, Sin City, anything with Bill Murray

Books:
Watchmen, The Stand, On the Beach, Tale of Two Cities, Hop on Pop, Go Dog Go, Shel Silverstein books, Of Mice and Men, Dark Tower series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no order:

1. MP3 player and my music collection
2. my bicycle Yoshi and his awesome red/green wheel lights
3. the corner of Washington and Grays Ferry
4. time spent in Philadelphia
5. Wikipedia
6. left blank for a future awesome thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A massive involved daydream where I save the world countless times using my engineering and science skills.

Nerdy for sure but good for a laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends drinking and eating across town or home in my apartment with netflix and video games. Pretty basic and standard response here.

However during the week I have art classes and the occasional happy hour. Why limit outings to Friday nights?