Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aireen1978

36 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Independent, strong, classy, loyal and a very caring person. One thing that is missing in my life is someone special to share it with. I’d love to connect with a man who has a beautiful, positive and outgoing personality with a passion for life. Honesty and loyalty is an absolute must and your sense of humor should complement mine. Ideally, the man I'm seeking has a silly side and can be serious when needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a Licensed Vocational Nurse in San Francisco. I'm a single mom of an amazing 14 y/o daughter. I'm currently seeking for a long term relationship, so if your seeking for the same, you should consider messaging me. Please don't message me if you're just looking for "casual dating".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out on my own
Adapting to new situations
Keeping my options open
Baking/dancing
Maintaining a network with close friends
Being a great mom!;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big round eyes and my pretty smile:0)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Purpose Driven Life, Bridge of Madison, Something Borrowed & The How of Happiness. Act like a woman but think like a man..
Movies: A walk to remember, The Hangover, Titanic, My Bestfriend's Wedding, Rush Hour 2, The Pursuit of Happiness, The Notebook, Something Borrowed, Real Steel, Fast and furious 6 and Now you see me..
Music: RnB, love songs, some hip-hop and Mirror by Justin Timberlake.

Food: Japanese, Thai & Vietnamese food, Stuffed mushroom, Vietnamese Sandwich, Papaya Salad, sushi, chicken liver adobo and Chicken Alfredo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter/family
My profession
Good friends
Cellphone/internet
Shower
Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how to better myself
...change
...learning
...love
...future
...my daughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home
Watching movie with my daughter
Or sometimes out with friends
Reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm attracted to tall guys ..
I can't park downhill and uphill. ..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a caring, understanding & considerate gentleman
- You understand that relationships aren't easy and it takes two to make one work
- You are emotionally stable and happy
- You could see yourself to be in a committed relationship
- You smell good (meaning not overdone with the cologne)
- You're family oriented because my family is very important to me..
- Last but not least, the man I'm looking for should be trustworthy with great communication skills.