Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

airgod

40 M Burlington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me start by saying I am in a open relationship. We are honest and each others best friends. I am a true believer in Polyamory and have been for many years.

I'm a big kid at heart. I love to cut up and tease. A good practical joke here and there is always fun. I love to laugh and have fun in whatever I do. I am a avid reader and gamer. My favorite place is the beach, Miami is my favorite beach at this point. I enjoy a good game of pool, but can be content cuddling up watching a movie too.

I refuse to follow the crowd and and strive to do my own thing. Life is too short to play by society's rules. I'm extremely loyal to my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the manager of a service company. Trying to live each day to the fullest
I’m really good at
Working with my hands fixing and building things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. One is green and one is blue. My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Rachael Morgan series, The Game of Thrones.

Movies: Star Wars Saga, V for Vendetta, The Matrixs, A Walk in the Clouds.

TV Series: True Blood, Game of Thrones, Strikeback, Walking Dead, Falling Skies.

Music: Godsmack, Flogging Molly, Disturbed, Korn, AC/DC.

Food: Italian, Bacon Cheeseburger, and most unhealthy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I couldn't do without: family, coffee, books, beach, xbox, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
friends, family, and living my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends, watching a movie, or hanging out with my family
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to hang out and make a new connection in life.