Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

airhead_smiles

24 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not an airhead, merely desperate for an anagram... I'm Melissa :)

Writing this to appear as engaging and lovely as I hope I actually am will probably take some time, so in the meantime feel free to peruse the excellently-written profile of my girlfriend, Bread_Catkin . She and I are in a poly relationship with a guy (who has too much self respect or something to be in OKC :P), and though until now (about 18 months) we've been a closed triad living together, we're starting to explore being with other people too, as a group together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, spending a lot of time thinking about this very question. I part-manage a cafe, but I'm anxious about being dependent on my boyfriend and girlfriend for survival (though I trust we're not going anywhere any time soon), so considering ways to ameliorate that, I suppose.
Other than that, doing my best to turn the lemons life throws into lemonade. Because that's much nicer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking my shower-singing voice is amazing. I can also toast toast to an amazing level of perfect toastiness.
Also, skiing without falling over (which loads of people can do, but I've only recently mastered the art).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They can probably hear me long before I'm seen, but you might also notice I'm pretty clumsy, so don't let me carry your drink.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think mentioning parts of my body or air and stuff should count, because we all need those, so...

1)Batteries ;)
2)Spare socks. One can never have enough socks.
3)Salt and pepper
4)A phone (not necessarily mine, just a means to talk to people)
5)The sea - even though I hardly live right by it
6)A good friend of mine called MaryJ, whom I see fairly often and wouldn't be without...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Feminism - the continuing need for it.
Sex - because let's be honest who doesn't?
Laundry - and how I manage to get my partners to do it for me ;)
The last place I might have left my phone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in with friends being tipsy and playing stupid games, or out with friends, (and playing stupid games); or maybe trying something indulgent and sexy in the bedroom ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private parts of me have piercings.
I work at a coffee shop, but I don't really like coffee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into women (obviously), though whether as exciting and new something to try, for short- or long-term funtimes, or just to be friends, all is fine.

You understand and accept polyamory, and appreciate that I/we are only exploring the possibility of being open with another person or other people, right now - and you don't mind that I'm happily and firmly committed to other people.

You're not thinking of sending me an entirely generic message that doesn't take into account at least something on my profile.

You're articulate, kind, and cute ;)