Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

airheadaquarius

25 F Holyoke, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:30pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am short, petite, and kind of strange in general. Pansexual, genderqueer, and polyamorous. Engaged to NickDeWolf, who makes me laugh a lot. I'm generally blunt, down-to-earth, and snarky, though I can use tact and I don't go around viciously tearing people down for the hell of it. I like Pokemon, reading, role-playing games (Pathfinder and D&D 3.5 specifically), video games, LARPing, and other geeky/nerdly pursuits. I also love to dance, and can dance to most anything, although I usually feel really awkward if I'm dancing by myself.
Mostly right now I'm looking for women or other non-binary folk to meet and/or chat with, basically new friends. I won't say no to romance though, but I'm not actively looking for such at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, hanging out with friends, and trying to save up enough money to be able to move into an apartment, and get married. Plotting various campaigns to run, and thinkin about new and silly/terrifying monsters to throw at my players. Dreaming of the life I'm trying to build and figuring out what I want in it.

Learning (slowly) about anti-racism and other forms of social justice activism, mostly through Tumblr. Not knowledgable enough yet to effectively speak at any length about anything, but I'm trying to fill in the gaps in my knowledge.
I’m really good at
I'm apparently pretty good at giving advice, it seems, just from some recent conversations with various friends. Especially advice concerning communication. I'm really good at finding ways to word things effectively. I didn't realize I had it until recently, but this is a useful talent to have, apparently.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I'm really short. I am more than aware of it. Either that or I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books, well, that would require more space than I probably have here. All-time favorites would include Tolkein; Jacqueline Carey's Kusheline Saga; S.M. Stirling's Emberverse Series; The Dresden Files, and The Codex Alera, both by Jim Butcher; all of Anne Bishop's books; and I will have a perpetual and ever-abiding love of all things Tamora Pierce. New books: N.K. Jemisin's Inheritance Trilogy, which I literally couldn't put down; happily I read them over a weekend where I had minimal work to do. Also, the Watergivers trilogy by Glenda Larke, which I found similarly difficult to put down.

For favorite movies, we go right back to Tolkein. I loved the LOTR movies and am extremely excited to see what Peter Jackson's done with the Hobbit. I enjoyed An Unexpected Journey, but I'm feeling conflicted on The Desolation of Smaug. I'm not sure if I want to see There and Back Again, or at least not on opening night, but I'll probably end up going anyway. I greatly enjoyed Brave, likewise for The Avengers and other Marvel movies that I've seen thus far. Also: Frozen, anyone?

I don't watch much TV, since I can't be arsed to fight for TV custody, but there are a few I go out of my way to watch. One is Dr. Who. I'm liking Supernatural, but I'm not far into the series (like, second season). I enjoyed what little of Sherlock I've seen, but I've only watched sporadically. pretty much all my "TV" watching is via Netflix.

My all-time favorite band is Enter the Haggis. Other than that, though, I enjoy a lot of popular music. It depends on my mood, really. I do like country, especially the country from when I was growing up ('90's and '00's). Miranda Lambert springs to mind, as do Gloriana, Tegan and Sara, Mika, Jessie J, Lily Allen, P!nk, Halestorm.

Food? I like food. I don't do spicy very well, and seafood is Right Out. I don't have many particular favorites, really. Green bean casserole is the way to my heart. Really. It contains a map, and everything!
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone. It is my watch. And my calendar. Oh, who'm I kidding? That thing's my brain.
2. Internet access. Preferably on my own computer.
3. My pillow. I could do without it for short periods of time, but I'd really rather not.
4. Dice. Roll for initiative!
5. My friends. They keep me sane and prevent me from ripping heads off, no matter how entertaining they might find that to be.
6. Coffee. Also substitute this answer for 1-5.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The multiple games I am involved in and/or preparing for. I like plotting the future demises of my poor, unsuspecting PCs. Hah. They know me better than that, of course they suspect something. I do like surprising them with new and various forms of doom, though. Muaahahaha.

I've also been thinking about the gender binary and related issues a lot lately. I decided to start educating myself about trans* issues, and suddenly I find a whole 'nother world out there on the intertubes. Well, at least my head's not stuck in the proverbial sand anymore, I suppose? Which, considering that I'm pretty sure I'm agender (or maybe gender fluid) is a good thing on many levels.

Trying to figure out something to do to get my arse out of the house on a semi-regular basis, which does not involve gaming. Maybe you could help me with that, internet stranger! ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably? Working. I have weird hours. Unless I have been alerted to amusing and fun things in a timely manner, in which case I've been able to request the night off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I am far more awkward and introverted than I pretend to be on the internet. And that I psych myself out of messaging people that I'm interested in. Bad habit, that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're open, poly, single, or just want to get to know me. Got questions? I have answers. They may be complete and utter bullshit, smartassery, true, or just plain silly. But it'll be an answer.