Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

airheadclown

27 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is travis kirkland. Im new to this site. I just kinda want to see what happens, ive heard alot about it. I grew up in a rodeo family so i was raised country and have always been very active, i later went to college on a theatre scholarship, now i work for the state and for a party company doing super hero performances, fire spinning, and face/body art. Im a very honest person and i cant stand liars. Im pretty sure im the only person with my name in tallahassee so i should be easy to look up. Please feel free to :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work alot, but i still manage to get out and have fun (it helps when one of you jobs is fun lol) my goal in life is to be a professional body painter. Ireally enjoy the art form and how my canvas is never the same twice because everyone has a different shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything rodeo. I was professional for 10+ years. Im pretty good and face/body art, im ok at spinning fire...im also really good at making people laugh and being social :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my laugh....i laugh alot because i generally think everything is funny lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read much, i watch alot of comedies and action movies (big marvel nerd), i listen to mostly rock and dub step....i might be the only cowboy* you ever meet who doesnt like country lol and i <3 food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, air, water<----duh

Also good friends, electricity, aaaaaand snuggles?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not really all that private. Ask anything and ill answer it honestly
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to me? Lol or if i message you first, because its polite lol. I think this is also where im supposed to say "for a good time" because im always having fun