Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:35am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there and thanks for checking out my profile!

I want to be up front that I am generally searching outside of Ohio. I understand that not everyone prefers a long distance relationship, but if things go well I would definitely consider relocating! I want to find a great guy who I connect with on the inside/outside with- and that is not always in your back yard. I am not here to find "friends", or just chat- I would like to find someone who is generally interested in me and would likes to talk on the phone to get to know each other- not just a one sided conversation with me asking you 20 questions- with no follows ups of your own.

Ok now that's out of the way. A little about me: I am a masculine, outgoing, good sense of humor- guy originally from Ohio, born and raised. I pursued my undergraduate degree in Miami,FL in Merchandise Marketing. Unfortunately graduated in 2007 when retail was at it's lowest point. After testing the waters, I decided to move home and pursue my Master degree in Information Technology, and finished a couple years later.

I have an older sister with three nieces who I adore and are close to. I am really into fitness and the gym. Not to say I'm a health nut , but I would like to bulk up and gain some more muscle. I also love computers/technology. I am a huge Apple fan-boy, but it is ok of you have Android and Windows :) (I won't judge :) ). I am also into cars (newer cars) and just recently became an Ohio State Football Fan ! Again- it's ok if you like Michig....well we can work on that :)

Some of my favorite TV shows include: Orange Is the New Black, House of Cards, Veep, Silicon Valley, Anything on HGTV, and Transparent. I like all kinds of movies, from drama, romantic comedy to suspense and foreign. My music taste is also well diverse. I have been over the years started to write a novel and would love to finish it and get it published some day. I like to cook, as long as it is for someone else. I am a big romantic and compassionate guy. Bing a millennial and loving technology-in it's vast forms of communication, I still believe in the good ole' telephone and I like to Skype or Facetime.

I am looking for a smart, handsome, romantic,muscular guy who knows what he wants in life. A guy with ambition, goals , with a sense of humor, and wants to get married someday. I'm not looking for perfection because I am not perfect either. I want to be there for my man- as he will be there for me...for the long haul.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a goal oriented person who is always striving to reach my next one. Right now that is advancing my career, finding a great boyfriend...and finding heavy duty touch screen gloves for the winter lol!

I also volunteer at my local Humane Society- and serve on their board as Treasurer and Director of IT, for the past 5 yrs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, being romantic, being a friend, laughing and having fun. I am probably the most proactive person and encouraging person you will meet. I love helping people with their technology issues or just giving good advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of music from hiphop to even some country. I love romantic comedy , drama, and suspense
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2- Good Conversation
5- iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the right guy, and finding a career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, at the gym or watching a movie, or doing web design/volunteer work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha I guess you have to get to know me! But the only fruit I like are apples. I'll dip anything into applause!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice romantic masculine muscular guy who wants something real and honest