Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Westerly, RI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I could go the easy way out and say my sense of humor but its because I make bad jokes (like unfunny ones that make them funny). I like to find a match that is there for a good conversation because I believe a conversation is the basis for a good relationship. If two people can talk and get along, that is everything right there.

I don't know what else to say, I am a big sports fan, I like all of the New England teams and I love going to sporting events. I also like to listen to music, lately I have been listening to a lot of hip hop but I still love my ol' Rock & Roll.

I like to travel, I have seen some amazing things around the world so far and I would love to see some more, I am often in awe whenever I see something so amazing that has been around for what seems like forever.

I also like going to the beach in the summer and living 5-10 minutes from the beach helps that out. I'm usually there every weekend during the summer months. I'm already looking forward to this summer and going to the beach then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It takes about 10 minutes to explain what I do for a living, so if you are really curious, I will definitely try to explain it in 10 minutes or less.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, I always have an open ear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my least that is I hope people notice about me the first time around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished reading the Hunger Games and my favorite books are The Bourne Books. I don't really have a favorite movie, I just have tons of favorite movies. In music, I like rock and rap, and I try to avoid country. I watch a wide variety of television shows, they are mostly comedies (The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia) but I have been known to watch a drama show or two.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sports
4. Computer
5. Cell Phone
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and how I will evolve as a person but I also think about the present and how I can get to the person I want to be. I also think about who I will spend my time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends but there are Friday nights where I decide to stay in and watch television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is for you to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like saying hi or really anything you feel like saying to me.