Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

airwagn

23 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am establishing myself in the arts/non profit management field and having a ton of fun in Pittsburgh. I am moving to Italy this fall for grad school.

Typically, I bounce around from my internship downtown, to classes at CMU, to the gym, the library, the coffee shop, the bar. I am often up at 5:30 and to bed at 11:00. Basically, I love being busy- it keeps life exciting.
What I’m doing with my life
I am developing my career, splitting my time between my Master's program and an internship. I'm still learning exactly where I see myself in the arts management field and taking every opportunity that I can find to grow.
I’m really good at
I am good at understanding people's motivations and being empathetic. I play the flute and piano, and am a solid (though not outstanding) singer. I can throw things in a skillet and it almost always turns out at least okay and sometimes surprisingly good. I used to be borderline fluent in Italian, but I am going to call myself "okay" instead- chalk it up to not being there anymore/practicing my speaking in over a year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think that people think I'm serious because I dress pretty professionally a lot of the time for my internship. Most people say that I act older and don't "carry myself like a typical 23 year old"- take that for what you will! Though once people get to know me, they seem to think I'm funny- they laugh with me when I make jokes/comments, so I'm taking that as a good sign.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books that talk about the current state of affairs politically and economically, like Freakonomics, for example. Though to be honest, 75% of the time I buy the book, love the ideas presented in the first few chapters, and end up being distracted by a new book. I think if I was working full time and had free weekends I would go to a coffee shop and read classic literature.

I like BBC movies- like the 5-hour Pride and Prejudice, North and South, etc. Usually any historical drama centered around a strong female lead that is ridiculously extrapolated from actual historical events really captures my attention.

I listen to film scores when I study- my favorite composers are Alexandre Desplat, Rachel Portman, Danny Elfman, and Christopher Beck. When I'm relaxing at home I usually throw on a folk rock Spotify playlist that ends up including the Head and the Heart, Civil Wars, and the Lumineers. When I'm on the bus downtown jamming out I go more classic, like Billy Joel, Hootie and the Blowfish, or some of the older Killer albums. Getting ready to hit the bar or the club on Friday calls for some Top 40 jamz. I put A LOT (too much?) thought into matching my music to my surroundings and mood.
The six things I could never do without
1. Spotify
2. My Bialetti Moka pot
3. Chardonnay
4. Travel
5. An imagination
6. My Alma Mater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to stay positive and optimistic throughout my crazy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
committed to a school/work event, which is followed either by going out on Walnut with my friends or hiding under a blanket on my couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My roommate's dog may be demonically possessed. Feel free to ask me about it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for someone to have some fun spring/summer adventures... I'm not really looking past the summer at the moment.