Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aitmechdan01

23 M Bridgewater, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Humm what to write... I'm a fun loving outdoorsman who is always looking for a new adventure. I have great sense of humor and I can find fun in any situation and go with the flow. I always love to learn or do something new. Some of my favorite hobbies include hiking, fishing, snowboarding, sailing, going to the beach, skeet shooting, and flying. I'm very driven and accomplish anything I put my mind to. I'm very handy and can fix just about anything. Currently I work on aircraft and aircraft power systems and I love every minute of it.

I am looking for someone who is adventurous, honest, has a sense of humor that can match mine, and is just generally fun to be around. Feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in aviation maintenance and support. I'm also becoming a wildlands firefighter for seasonal work. Outside of work I'm racing sailboats, flying and enjoying the outdoors
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, flying, sailing, skeet shooting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and happy go Lucky personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- I listen to everything and everything but my go to is Five Finger Death Punch, anything punk/hard rock, imagine dragons, blowsight, skindread.

Movies-anything action. All-time favorite is Blackhawk Down

Tv -anything really, love Sunny In Philadelphia
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family- means the world to me.
2.My dogs and rabbit- love them
3.Coffee- Don't do mornings well
4.Flying-absolutely love to fly
5.Phone-Constantally need to be in contact.
6.Tools- wouldn't be able to fix things or do my job without them. (Sounds corny I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step in my life and how do I expand my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends or barhopping. When the weather it nice I'll go flying, fishing or shooting
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't play games and your fun to be around. You want to go on adventures and want to have fun. There is way more to me than I can write on here so feel free to message me!