Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aj03Jordan

23 Royersford, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im really out going and easy to get along with. I love to be around people, i like to drink just to have fun not to get fucked up, i don't smoke unless its a real Cuban cigar or hookah. I'm Atlantic (boxer). I love cars. Need to know more don't be shy to ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, job, and fun. Life is too short to be boring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving hugs, helping people when i can, make people smile, and Im good listener :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, I love movies. I'll probably eat anything as long as it makes to my stomach
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My friends.
My car.
Internet.
Job.
Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Im doin with my awesome life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having fun with my friends, or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I write it on here, it won't be private more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna hangout, or get to know me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!