Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aj2019

22 M Bolivar, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey :) My name is Alex. I am majoring in animation/game design, and will be entering my 4th year of college; I just got my Associate's back in May.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just going to school at this time. I'm in the tech club and the Imagineers club. I'm also working at McDonald's. I'm hoping to make some animated movies and games once I get out of school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing guitar and bass guitar. I'm planning on playing drums again soon. I'm also hoping to start a band at some point in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really nice to them. I can sometimes be shy, but want to make a good first impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: I don't read books regularly.
Shows: Spongebob Squarepants, Beavis and Butthead
Movies: Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back
Music: Velvet Revolver, Jimmy Eat World, anything kinda hard rock/power pop. As for metal, I mainly listen to stuff from the 80's and 90's. I don't particularly like all that metalcore and death metal; there's too much of that in the world lol
Games: Skyrim/Dawnguard, Hexen 64, Duke Nukem 3D, Minecraft, Fallout 3/New Vegas (I prefer to go old school when it comes to certain games)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pepsi/Coca Cola
2. friends
3. video games
4. music
5. family
6. guitar or bass

All in no particular order; also of equal importance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
me being a hero, I guess (in sci-fi media), my future (the things that can happen that I would be afraid of)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes sitting at home or out with family, playing video games, or working depending on my schedule
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After we've talked a bit, I might tell...

I will say however that I have a squid hat and his name is "B" (Balthazaar).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna get to know me and are looking for someone who's fun and easy to talk to. :)
And also if you want a guy that won't abandon you and actually treat you like you deserve to be :)