Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajabedeja

29 F Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live and work in the Boston area, born and raised in Concord (I know, I'm sorry). I'm a homebody and love watching terrible movies, but also dig going to weird fun places on the weekends (lobster shacks, flea markets). I love food and animals and taking trips, bummed that Summer is almost over but Fall is my favorite time of year. Still trying to figure out a good Halloween costume, I'm thinking something comfy and pajama based. Suggestions?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to pass as a functioning adult, eating take out, bumping into stuff. Also taking some classes this Fall to hopefully eventually get into a nursing program. Mostly because I think it'll prepare me for the apocalypse, but also y'know... Money and security and stuff too I guess.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, saying the wrong thing, finding things in my purse without looking at it, cat whispering, awkwardly avoiding eye contact, crosswords, sci-fi trivia, naming all the countries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, it's huge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci fi and horror movies, sci books for that matter, Kurt Vonnegut, Walking Dead (Comic and show), Locke & Key, Stephen King, George Orwell. I've been on a reading tear lately, finishing up a novel and getting ready for Margaret Atwood's a Handmaid's Tale.

Movies? Poltergeist, Aliens, Labyrinth, Event Horizon among others.

Music - I'm terrible at this, I hardly ever remember the names of bands or songs I like, so I have a really weird collection. A few I know I like, Daft Punk, Cake, The Beatles, Gorillaz, Johnny Cash, Kid Cudi...

Food - My friends will tell you it's all about food for me, love comfort food, sushi, indian, trying new food, coffee, sweets, candy. Definitely bacon - I get a lot of bacon themed presents for Xmas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breakfast food
Easily downloadable movies
I'll say it… my cat
Box wine
Jeans/Tshirts
Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either eating at a restaurant or loafing around my house. Occasionally I'll drag myself out into the world and go out to Boston with my friends or see a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I messaged Broderbund to see if they made a current version of Oregon Trail II. They don't. What marketing genius put that one to bed?

There is a newer simplified version called Organ Trail which features zombies tho, http://hatsproductions.com/organtrail.html.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not weirded out by the cat thing.