Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajalvarez

23 M Valdosta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there! My name's Alberto Jaime Alvarez, AJ for short. I graduated Wiregrass Tech in 2013 and work at a call center for the time being untill I find something better in my field. I like to laugh and play all day lol but seriously. I'm shy at first but once i get to know you a lil you'd never believe i was, in fact you'd prolly wish I still was! :) Into the normal nerd stuff: games, movies, TCGs etc. Want to know more or just chat? Send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and looking for someone to make life a little better.
I’m really good at
Making my friends laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, you tell me! lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read much fiction, I'm more of a read a book to learn something kinda guy lol.
Movies: I have a lot of favorites, but comedy and horror would be my favorite genres.
Music: I love my music! Pretty much anything besides country, could never really get into it.
Food: Well, as you can tell from my pic all kinds... lol! But favorite I'd say is mexican.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends
2. Car or a ride. (I hate having to walk everywhere lol)
3. My ipod
4. Computer (ehh maybe i could do without lol)
5. Cell phone (though I do go w/o it often lol)
6. Chill attitude. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Past. Present. Future. School. Family. Friends. If there is an alternate universe where there is a me that isn't so lame. Or if there is even another alternate universe where your favorite heros sit in front of a computer all day and write fanfiction about your life lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just chillin at the house, unless I find something to get into. Hanging out with someone somewhere is always a plus.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna talk, duh!