ajames4486
29 Waterford, CT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ajames4486
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Current Student/Creative work for Menswear company. Straight forward, sarcastic. Love music to a fault. Child of the northeast. Terrible with these sites.
What I’m doing with my life
Law Student/Creative work for menswear Co.
I’m really good at
Dry humor/sarcasm. Avoiding trying to answer this question.
The first things people usually notice about me
Humor/if its the summer, my butterfly tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books (authors): Cormac McCarthy, Amy Hempbel, Steinbeck, Bukowski, Plato.

TV: Breaking Bad, Deadwood, Arrested Development, Life and Times of Tim, Summer Heights High, Always Sunny, East Bound...

Movies: Wes Anderson, Kubrick, Paul Thomas Anderson, Coen Brothers, Michele Ghondry, Darren Aronofsky...

Music: Too many to list: Currently- Cults, Cloud Nothings, Rodrigo y Gabriella, Lykke Li, Skaters, Fuzz.

Food: Anything really. Always trying new restaurants
The six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Music. Whiskey.

Thats about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Did not expect OkCupid to get existential.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends at dinner or having drinks, or at home playing music or watching tv. Either situation, Bourbon/whiskey neat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am on this website
You should message me if
You've made it this far.
More