Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajbowler

63 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 58–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple person with simple tastes. The people I call my friends would do anything for me because they know I would do anything for them. I am fortunate to have my three children living in the area. I love visiting them and their families. I like to read. I have a 2000 Harley Softail that I love to ride when it is warmer. I also like to bowl and ride bicycles. I like go out for breakfast andlove a good latte (not Starbucks).
I'm not educated but I am intelligent.
I am easygoing, generous, and a good guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. I have remodeled two kitchens for my ex. I am good at all types of home repair. I am a good bowler. I am a good friend. I have been told that I am a good lover but I am still learning!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books - pretty much any thing interesting. My favorite author right now is Robert Sawyer. He wrote Flash Forward; the TV show is based on it, but much changed as Hollywood likes to do.
My favorite movie is Groundhog Day. I like to watch most genres, but prefer documentaries or historic fiction.
I like most rock and roll but not headbanging. I also like a lot of 80's and 90's stuff. The only music I dislike is country and western.
My favorite food is Mexican. Traditional American dishes are good too. Have been trying Thai food, I really like the spicy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children and their families.
Friends
Books
Good Food
Good times
conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my current schedule, working in a green industry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like similar things, or don't and want to discuss why. If you want to go for a Harley ride, NSA.