Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Oswego, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 9, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is AJ. I am a 26 year old single father of two. I have a house, my own car, and a great career. I have two boys. Tristin is 7 and Liam is 4. I am in a band. We are called BASTIK. I am the guitarist. We write all of our own music. Music has always been a passion of mine. Along with music cooking is also a passion of mine. I was had chef of an Italian restaurant in my early 20's. I am currently working in sales. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and personality. I love to laugh and have fun as often as possible. I guess there's really not much else to say. If I left anything out feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking life one step at a time. I've got a great career And a roof over my head. Aside from work I am currently In a band and playing show.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being the center of attention. I enjoy making people laugh. I excel in cooking And play a pretty mean guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my personality. I'm a little different an outrageous But I guess everyone does that lol. I am very out spoken and sarcastic.