Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajc11181

33 M Windham, ME

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really lucky to live a wonderful life. I have an amazing family and a great group of friends. I get to do things I love all the time. Although I am not rich, I do live richly and make the most of everyday.

I enjoy being active and outdoors. I snowboard 3 to 5 times a week duritthe winter. I also enjoy snowshoeing, playing pond hockey, and making snow forts and sculptures during the winter.

During the warmer snowless months I enjoy fishing, hiking, camping, wakeboarding, sailing, boating, canoeing, disc golf, horseshoes, cornhole, soccer, baseball, and volleyball.

Although I love going out in nature, I also love going out in the city. I love live music, sporting events, and just going for drinks with friends.

I love art. I have a BFA in sculpture and art education. I love to make things. I make all kinds of things. I made my nephew and niece toy catapults. They work awesome. I make ceramic art from functional pots to sculpturals pieces and masks. I make silver and beaded jewelry. I enjoy drawing and painting as well. I teach ceramics and metalsmithing at a private ceramic school in Portland.
Although I love being out in nature I also love the city. I enjoy going out to the bars whether it be to see a live band, watch a sporting event, or just have a couple with friends. I also love going to sporting events. I am a huge sport fan, especially the Bruins. I love going the museum and galleries.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently teach art in the private sector and work 1:1 with kids that behaviorial needs.
I believe you should do your best at everything you do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at most sports and art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is my waist long dreadlocks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy; Where the Sidewalk Ends, Chronicles of Prydian, Guardians of Ga'hoole, Bridge to Teribithica, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, My Side of the Mountain, Textbooks, and The Grey.

Movies: Super Troopers, Star Wars, Donnie Darko, Enternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Ghostbusters, The Goonies, Pirates of the Caribbean, Shawshank Redemption, Shawn of the Dead, Boondock Saints, Anything Monty Python, Dazed and Confused, Spaceballs, Blazing Saddles, Apollo 13, 300, Gladiator, Dawn of the Dead, American History X, Stand by Me, The Fourth Kind, super hero movies, Indiana Jones, and many more.

Music: Sublime, Pearl Jam, Beastie Boys, Pantera, Grateful Dead, Muse, Soulfly, Beatles, Black Keys, Nirvana, White Stripes, Tool, Bob Marley, Primus, Jethro Tull, CCR, Led Zeplin, Alman Brothers, Awol Nation, Incubus, Bob Dylan, Godsmack, NIN, Johnny Cash, Black Crowes, Cream, and almost anything rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snowboarding
Fishing
Making Art
Friends
Family
Fun ( being active)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm off being active or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet but I'm an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating