Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajc2126

30 F Melville, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I am currently a third year medical student on long island. As my schedule is is pretty insane with the workload, I dont get to go out as much as I'd like, and figured Id give this a shot! I am a die hard jets fan and love football...i also love chocolate :-) But I dont want to give away all of my secrets, so if you are curious about something, ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Becoming a doctor :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, giving advice, and most importantly making wings! (if you're lucky enough you'll get to try them).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really laid back an comfortable to be around...like your best friend that you haven't seen in years...ok and I guess my blonde hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love south park, seinfeld, simpsons, SVU, Fringe, and might or might not be a reality show junkie(i know i know, its a guilty pleasure!) As far as music, I literally like everything- from dispatch to gin blossoms to christina aguilera! Same goes for food! I am obsessed with sushi and italian food. The only thing I won't touch is Indian- unless its naan bread, because that stuff is amazing!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, sarcasm, sushi, football season, my cell (as much as I hate to admit it!) and skinny vanilla lattes from starbucks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the jets...and how I should be the head coach ;-) Just kidding (sort of!) What the next "silly band" will be, aka what I can invent that will cost less than a penny but that I can sell for $5.99- still working on this so if you have any ideas, let me know and we can be millionaires! Also how much food goes to waste at all of these all-you-can-eat buffets and how many people who are starving that it could actually feed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly, probably studying! But on the nights I have free I'll most likely be out to dinner with some friends, followed by a lounge or wine bar (I LOVE wine/tapas bars!) I do also love the "chinese take out/rent a movie" night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people think I am awesome at remembering lyrics when in reality I just make up half of the words so that it sounds like the original (whatever, my made up lyrics are usually better anyways!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are laid back, sarcastic, and don't think you belong on the jersey shore ;-) Don't get me wrong, I love going out more than the next person- but you need to have some bigger life plans! You should also be compassionate, family oriented and extremely motivated.