Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajcal22

29 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, well guess I'm going to give it another go here. Just a 28 year old guy trying to enter a whole new chapter in his life. Bottom line is I've done quite a bit in my life, all which has made me feel like the oldest young person in the world. Now, Ive given it all up and entered this whirlwind of new feats. heading back to school working on my justice degree. I have no clue where or what I want to be but I know I want to be here, enjoying the scenery along the way and if I could meet an awesome, beautiful and flat out goof ball of a girl to enjoy it with all the better. I am moving to austin november 11th and looking to meet some nice people to enjoy the city with!!So if you want to talk it up or grab a drink let me know. Cheers all!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a franchise sales executive. In school finishing my justice administration degree. I am also still serving in the US Army reserve. I know seems like a lot but I'm great a time management :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I think I'm great at a lot of things but always willing to learn new things all the time !!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a people person, I can make friends just about anywhere and in any situation. So I would say my outgoing personality :-/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book/hakagure....favorite movie/boondock saints....music/ all kinds, punk, country, classic rock etc........favorite food/Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym, music, ummmm I served in some pretty horrible places so I guess I can do without a lot lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Helping people!! Anyway I can help people I'm all for it. I have a million ideas and wish I had the means to act on all of them!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either drinking with friends or doing homework
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My grandma used to make me wear sweater vest in middle school
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a nice, genuinely honest guy