Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajcolby

36 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Independent. Athletic. Designer/artist. Optimist. Equally comfortable in the wilderness and in the city.

Very creative and animated. I walk fast and have a lot of energy. Will break into dance spontaneously. Regular exercise keeps my head on straight and body young!

My values are liberal and very open.

Expression is important to me, in terms of being unapologetically candid, how I articulate myself, dress, and my personal and professional creative lives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For my work, I am a digital creative producer. That means I direct projects involving production of video, design, motion graphics, and web/interactive usually related to advertising. I also create/edit video and animation, and paint, draw, "make stuff".

The real answer to what I'm doing with my life... loving the people I'm with, moving every few years for a new adventure (MA, Paris, SF, CO, NY), mustering the courage to express myself uniquely and totally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, yoga
Drawing
Telling weird, funny, true stories
Tech savvy / problem solving
Dancing
Cooking with love
Healing with a touch
Leading an effort
Proofreading
Parallel parking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, big smile, animated way of talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Asian food. Spicy food. Oysters. Cheeses.
RED wine. Good beer. Bourbon.

Strange, abstract, foreign films, great storytelling... Requiem for a Dream, Spirited Away... do NOT like romantic comedies, or movies with excessive violence. Also enjoy the periodic comedy. I like Louis CK... the dark, honest humor related to human behavior and random experience.

I historically listen to a lot of house music, other electronic music i.e. breaks, downtempo, etc.

I long for hot summer Sunday afternoon baseball games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise / walking / dancing / movement
Spontaneity
Travel
Comfy bed and hot bath
Something to write or draw on
Eggs, the perfect food
Drinking/Dining al fresco
...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative pursuits.
Good posture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being spontaneous
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fit and adventurous. You're not wearing sunglasses in all your profile pics. You are happy, stable, energetic.

You are looking for a smart, positive, fun, independent, open-hearted gal.