Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Playfullyvauge

26 Collingswood, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

My self-summary

My name is Aj. I like to make people laugh. I also like to go to the movies, hang out at the bar, and read. I do play some video games, not as much as I used to though.

What I’m doing with my life

I work in Princeton as a Data and Financial Analyst.

I’m really good at

I am really good at fixing things

The first things people usually notice about me

My glasses, people are always telling me how nice my glasses are.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Movies: there are too many to list.

Television: I like a lot of British television so, Doctor who, Top gear, Sherlock.

Books: a song of ice and fire series, the hunter series, Sherlock Holmes. stuff like that

Music: everything really, but most country and some forms of rap.

Food:almost everything, except cranberry sauce.

Sports: I am a Philly sports fan all the way except in football. I am not sure if i should tell what team I root for though.

The six things I could never do without

1. Sadly money has to be one of these
2. Movies
3.A good book
4. My buddies
5. My car
6. My computer

I spend a lot of time thinking about

I daydream like it is my job. I sometimes fear my coworkers think I am starting at them when in really I am just staring off into space.

On a typical Friday night I am

I usually try to go out.
if I don't go out then I just hang around the house watching Netflix or a dvd.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I have a scar on my right hand from when i got attacked by a dog.

I have never seen "The God Father", and "Fight Club"

I am also the descendant of a pirate.

You should message me if

If the egale flies north on a cold overcast day.

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)