Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajd11690

23 M Casper, WY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Finished school and staying in DC figuring out the rest of my life. I'm more of a homebody to be honest, but like to go on random adventures when the weather is nice or I'm bored. I like to walk around the city, usually downtown Silver Spring, or if I'm in DC. I like finding random places. Been working on the whole getting into shape thing which has been going fantastically well, so if your up for some extended walks in the city, I'm your man. Trying to sort out plans for the future, but in the meantime just trying to get by.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished school, doing temp work while I try to sort out what I want to do with the rest of my life. The whole job search thing is a lot harder than I thought it would be, but in the meantime temp work is putting food in my mouth.
I’m really good at
Well video games, speed reading, I like to think golf, random trivia, and cooking. I spend a lot of time figuring out what my next meal is going to consist of because I like making up new recipes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, smile, and height. I like to think of myself as something of a hobbit, being only about 5'5".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Song of Ice and Fire, Star Wars, Dresden Files, Ender's Game, Middle-Earth, Inheritance, Falling Skies, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Castle, Firefly, Arrested Development, and a few others shows intermittently. Big movie lover, mainly blockbusters and award worthy. I'll eat just about anything once. Music is all over the place, but love me some good film scores.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the necessities and family:
Friends
Public Transportation
Phone
Book
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing for the rest of my life, steps to become filthy rich, spirituality and what it takes to make my life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging with some friends for some drinks, sometimes a good movie on the internet, board games with the housemates, or just staying in and playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I'll probably tell ya.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me, just hang out, or would like a conversation.