ajd86
29 Lafayette, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ajd86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been in Denver for about 2 years now and just bought a house in Lafayette. I love playing sports, especially running, cycling, soccer and basketball. I'm training for my first triathlon now and hope to be ready by summertime. For work I'm a software engineer and enjoy learning more about my career.
I’m really good at
Sports, helping others out, computers (I'm a software engineer)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the Rings, Historical Fiction, Bible, C.S. Lewis

Action/Adventure, Comedy

Sportscenter, Game of Thrones

Audioslave, Incubus, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, Staind, Eagles, Foo Fighters, Jack Johnson, Seether, Queens of the Stone Age

Thai, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sports, ability to stay active
4. Having fun at work and learning more for my career
5. Faith
6. Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to eat, hanging out with friends and watching a movie, playing basketball at the rec center.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it it wouldn't be private then now would it?
You should message me if
I am looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are, is down to earth, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor, along with some common interests.
More