Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajd984

30 M Oak Creek, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a rather simple, sweet, sarcastic guy. I'm a bit shy at first, but I open up once I get to really know and trust someone.

I don't have is the muscles or suave looks to charm you right away. What I do have is the sarcastic humor and good nature to make fun of myself for lacking them as I try and get your attention. I definitely identify as a geek, and I'd much rather prefer a girl who's rather geek out on stuff, hang out in the edges of a party instead of being the life of the party, and joke around.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a technical writer in a law firm. I help write patents.
I’m really good at
I'm a very logical person. I have computer science and math degrees, so just apply your stereotypes liberally on that front. I had a failed stint as a video game programmer.

It turns out I'm also really good at losing bets. I'm pretty sure I can be manipulated at will.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a ridiculous smile to the point people will try to make me laugh just to bring it out. Also that I am goofy as hell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I feel like my TV/movie tastes are wide-open. Just know that whatever I watch, I'm going to make snarky comments about them as I watch them. For reference, a couple short lists:

Top TV shows of today: The Venture Bros., Parks and Rec, Mad Men, Futurama. Including recent shows, Buffy, Veronica Mars, Arrested Development, Firefly. But this is really an incomplete list anyways.

Top movies: Office Space, Rounders, basically the entire filmographies of Hayao Miyazaki and Satoshi Kon, Lost in Translation, Major League, etc etc. I can like almost any type of movie.

Music: I listen to it. Food: I eat it. It is important to note that tomatoes are the food of the antichrist.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I'm going to fill this space out without giving up and typing in random words like these words in this space.
On a typical Friday night I am
not doing anything particularly different from Monday-Thursday night. Being grown-up sucks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a Chicago sports fan in Milwaukee/Packer territory...and I like the idea of dating the enemy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you made it this far down in my profile, so you might as well!