Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajdel

29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self described art nerd looking for same.

I like to spend time with my friends, going to museums and galleries, seeing movies or just relaxing with a coffee in my hand while I explore the city. I am down to earth, love to laugh and hope to find the same.

I currently split my week living between New York and New Jersey. I hope soon to be completely moved into ny soon.

I recently found out I am an INTJ, if that helps.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my master's degree in Art History. I hope to get into a PhD after. I also work in visitor services at an art museum.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would have to be my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The Once and Future King, Lord of the Rings... I think there might be a pattern. Also Middlesex, Ways of Seeing, The Stranger, The Front Runner, Hemingway and many more.

Movies: Amelie, Elizabeth, Harry Potter, The Queen, LOTR, Marie Antoinette, and I love anything by Tim Burton.

Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Absolutely Fabulous, French and Saunders, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia and cartoons like Family Guy, Adventure Time, Regular Show, and American Dad.

Music: Anything from the Beatles to Opera but not a fan of country

Food: I love trying food from cultures all over the world but my favorite are Vietnamese, Italian, French and Thai.

I also have a weakness for mint chocolate chip ice cream
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out hanging out with friends, at a museum, or spending the night in relaxing watching a movie.

I am def not a club kind of guy but I do like a low key bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love being the little spoon
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You embrace your inner nerd, have a 'go with the flow' type of attitude, and know how important laugher is in ones life.

Lovers of art or at least have no problem being dragged around a museum or gallery will get you bonus points :)

Also, I had to deal with a very jealous boyfriend in the past. I cant really deal with that again