Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtsticks

44 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Divorced father of two that works in sales and marketing. I enjoy sports, movies, hanging out, reading. and other activities. I am an expert in what I do and truly enjoy my job. I travel a lot for my job. I am pretty easy going, I go with the flow on a lot a things, but when plans are made like to be on time and do them. I don't have a lot of tolerance for idiots and wasting time, but I generally do not show it. I am a study in contradictions that only show themselves when you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising my boys, putting the blocks back together after my divorce, looking for a new place to live, working on losing weight and getting into better shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others happy. Driving, making things safe, encouraging others, being responsible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books by Tom Clancy, Ted Bell, Clive Cussler, Ludlum, Brad Thor, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter
I like sci-fi, action movies and television shows. I enjoy Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, NCIS, Castle, Big Bang Theory, Dr. Who, Top Chef, Falling Skies, Whale Wars, Breaking Bad, Firefly and others.
I enjoy Classic Rock - 60, 70, 80, 90
Mostly American fare food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Boys
2. A good story to read, tell or hear
3. A good book
4. My Friends
5. My Family
6. My right to change my mind about these 6 items.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a safer place
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually have my boys, so dinner with them, then some video games. After they are in bed, catching up on the week's tv, couple beers. If no boys, at with friends for baseball or basketball games, movies, events, whatever is going on locally.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to have fun, take it casually and see if things go somewhere, looking for new friends, want to get a drink, want to talk...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!