Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajianese

29 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ive Lived in San Jose all my life... I Love to Travel and spend time with my friends, Im extremely Chill ... which means i dont really dig the club scene, but i do love to meet new people and hold awesome conversations.

I love learning new languages and love meeting foreigners because its always awesome to meet people from far away places!

I also have a problem with asking hypothetical questions... like if you would rather be a vampire or a werewolf? or the classic, What mythical creature would you have as a pet?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in the Film industry and am a student at the same time... working in my career job already and still being in school is a crazy accomplishment no? its actually a funny story how i got into it.. ask me sometime!

I get to travel for my job, so far I have been to a few places for assignments and meetings for the Japanese media. New York, San Diego, LA, and Japan.

I always work hard at everything I do. Because everything I work on must meet the standards that I hold for quality and it all reflects who I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new languages, Speaking my mind, teaching things, cooking, eating, sleeping , and being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, im 6'5 and built like a tank... but dont be scared.. im what they call a gentle giant haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my fav book is normally whatever im currently reading, i love all types of movies but i really like foreign ones, music of any kind.. ud be suprised what you find in my collection, food.... i plan to eat my way around the planet... trying everything from everywhere,, but if i had to choose ones i love the most... it would be korean food and italian food... and chinese... LOVE IT omg pad thai is good too... and sushi.. and Pho! ok i need to stop thinking about food... =[
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Love
Music
air
food
water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What project I am going to be working on next, where it will take me, and who I get to enjoy my free time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy, Hanging out with friends or watching movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to get a tattoo on my shoulder...yakuza style...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have alot in common or you are interested in getting to know me =]