Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajjacobs13

28 M Emeryville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summery, self summery.... let's see. Me and my mom moved to California from New Jersey. I hated it, I kept getting bullied at school until one day I met a handyman/kung fu master who showed me that there's more to martial arts then just fighting... Wait that might have been the plot to the Karate Kid. I'll have to get back to you on that.

I'm about to graduate from college and at only 26, I know right amazing. It took me a long time to figure out what the hell I wanted to do with my life. Now I'm loving life as a 3D artist. I do character rigging. If you know what that is without looking it up I'm impressed. I spend most of my time inside, in front of my computer. When I'm not working on a project though I like to be outside enjoying the 10 months or so of awesome weather California gets. Walking around is a big favorite of mine, either in nature or around the city. I could just as easily enjoy a nice beer and read whatever book I happened to be on at the time. Currently that would be American Gods.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well after I defeated the Cobra Kai, I started my dream job of Panda anthropology. I know some might say that since pandas are still alive the anthropological studies might be pointless and to that I say... your right. That is why I quite and am currently employee d as a private submarine captain. I spend my days sailing the 7 seas.

My summary explains most of what I'm doing. Working on my projects and trying to spend time away from the computer. I'm helping a friend of mine write a webisode series at the moments, so that's pretty cool. I'm a huge beer fan. I love going to brew pubs and just hanging out. Bonus points if they have some live music playing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I really good at? Does making obscure references count? I'm good at not taking life to seriously. O and now that I'm taking Bart to school I've developed quite the talent for coming up with fake back stories for random strangers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People generally notice that that I'm laughing for what seems like no apparent reason and if I'm not laughing I've got a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book, show, movie, music? That's a broad question. I just finished Dance of Dragons and need something else to read. I've been on a big fantasy kick lately but I think I'm going to be switching it up a bit.

For television I like almost anything HBO or showtime does. Psych is in my opinion the greatest show on television at the moment.

I like most movies some of my favorites include Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Snatch, Boondock Saints and just recently Wreck it Ralph. If you haven't seen it I feel bad for you.

As far as music goes as long as its not country I'm good.

When it comes to food I'll try anything, but sushi has to be my favorite, and I don't care that everyone says that sushi is their favorite, it's delicious.. That or most of the food I cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd have to go with beer, ice (no body likes warm beer), sandals, mangos, terrible jokes, and lastly something to read. Preferably fantasy or science fiction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my art and complete randomness. Like how awesome it would be if mangos grew on vines like grapes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays I'm generally kicking it with friends either in the city or around Berkley more often then not, playing pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not that it is all that private but I'm quite the nerd.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should hit me up of you want to have a good time and not take life to seriously.