Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajkalman

35 M Chandler, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from Staten Island, New York. Lived in new jersey and florida also. I've been single for 6 years now, just trying to meet someone who is not into playing games, trust worthy, honest likes to show public affection, and has a sense of humor. Just trying to find someone who isn't superficial, if she exist. I love kids, hopefully they are in the future. Love to go to the movies, play pool, go bowling,sporting events, and up for anything new.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working right now to pay my bills
I’m really good at
Listening to people when they need someone to talk to. I'm good at making people appreciative and good at making people smile and laugh even when they are down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Twilight Series, The Hunger Games series and auto-biographies. But I'll read just about anything. The Nightmare before Christmas is my favorite movie. I love movies overall, I go to the movies at least once a week and over 500 dvds. As far as food goes, I love all kinds of food. Family guy, Operation Repo, American Dad, The Cleveland Show, most sports and WWE, I enjoy to watch. I love staind, linkin park, papa roach, sublime, blink 182, all american rejects, godsmack, love 80's, the doors, and incubus as far as music goes.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Sports
3. Movies
4. My hat collection
5. Books
6. My Jetta
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly about my family, since they are all spread out. And how my future might turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxin at home. Not into the club or bar scene. Watchin a good movie or t.v. show and reading a book is good enough for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know a great guy and want to be happy. :)