Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajm589

30 M Webster, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Anthony. I am finishing up my second graduate degree while doing consulting work. I have been back in Rochester after spending the last few years in Georgia working for the NBA and NHL. I am looking to meet someone that is well educated, open minded and is willing to try anything at least once. She does not have to be a sports professional just because I work in it. I do enjoy a lot of other things outside of sports. I am working on my second grad degree and my final one.

**I am working on moving back down south. So if you are looking to stay in Rochester and aren't open to moving it will not work out.**

I want a woman that I can bring home to my family and friends, that enjoys doing different things. I also want to be able to work out any problems that come up because I feel that is how a good and strong relationship is formed. I am 100% Italian and I have been raised with traditional values. I want someone that I can call my best friend as well as that special someone in my life.

I enjoy traveling to visit family and friends, taking day trips, cooking, basically anything to relax. I play in two softball leagues one in the summer and the other in the fall. I am very close with my family that must be the 100% italian side in me. I am big University of Georgia fan and die hard Atlanta Braves fan.

I am caring, respectful, open minded, supportive, fun, funny, sarcastic. If you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I doing what I enjoy with my life and I am very happy with it.
I’m really good at
Listening to what others have to say. Very hard working. My friends say I am always there when times are great and when things are bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a smile on my face and that it takes a lot to get me upset.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Country, Classic Rock but I can listen to anything.
Books: Good to Great, The Last Best League, Grad Text books (not my choice), Call Me Ted, etc..
Movies: I can pretty much watching anything and I actually do have two favorite chick flicks. You just have to ask what they are.
Food: Italian, Mexican, Southern, BBQ, Chinese, I am always up for trying new foods.
Shows: NCIS, Blue Collar, the History Channel, Dukes of Hazard, Person of Interest, M.A.S.H.. Will watching anything as long as it is good.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. Cell Phone
3. iPod
4. Books
5. I will get to the rest later.
6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the rest of my future is going to be like and where it will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working at a NCAA sporting event. I am usually out with friends or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am willing to do anything for anyone and I have been told by my friends I am always their to listen for them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Anything else you want to know ask me. I am very easy going and laid back. I am looking to meet a good girl that likes to have a good time. If you are that girl message me.