Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Salvador, Brazil Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 11
White, Other
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really confortable talking about myself but let me try.
I'm a outgoing guy who likes to be surrounded by people.
I'm a decent man addicted on games.
I'm a dreamer boy who doesnt wanna grow up.
I'm a younger brother who loves his family.
I'm a hardworking pal who travels a lot.
I'm a friendly buddy who likes to meet people.
I'm a curios dude who likes to explore new places.

That's it for today... if you wanna know more about me you should try sending a message. I'm almost sure you will get a reply =) I really enjoy talking. To people that live far from me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started my own business... it's a contractorcompany that builds and sells popular houses in the countryside of my state. Learning, working and travelling a lot...I always wanted to have my own business so I guess I'm pretty pleased with the course my life has taken. But what I really want to my future is to open a music bar in my city

update =) Now I'm opening my second business(first one still running), a nerd store =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, sleeping in cars, eating and video games!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books and movies, especially movies... i cant even make a top 10 list without feeling that i should change one of then... I think that this top 10 list would change together with my mood =)

I like music but not so crazy about it =D You wont see me listening to music in any other place than my car. But i really like going to concerts.

I like to eat pretty much everything you put in front of me... I also like to cook =)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Games!!! Board games, video games, card games, role play games, word games and paper&pencils games!!! (Can't believe I came up with 6 games =))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. I'm always planning a trip for somewhere even if it's impossible for me to travel at the moment =D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really know... watching a movie maybe... or drinking with friends... I do play a lot of boardgames too...

Thats it, my final answer is Watching a movie while drinking and playing board game with friends =D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
don't really know...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to =p

or if I send you a message, Ia really awful when someone doesnt answer me back =(