Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajnieves

24 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alex. I'm a nice guy just trying to finish first in the world. I work hard respectful funny courteous polite and sarcastic I want a women to be smart sexy sarcastic funny and confident
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work as a medical assisstant and X-ray tech
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and feel good also being sarcastic with my family u have to be quick if ur not quick then u would be the person getting picked on for the rest of the day
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i honestly dont know you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movies: dont have one i like all types except for horror
favorite book: i like graphic novels
favorite shows: ncis Big Bang himym all those types of shows
favorite music: all types except for screamo
favorite food: pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family my friends my dog my art driving and pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
drawings once I have a picture in my head I have to put it down or song in my head that keeps playing over and over
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home relaxing going to the movies dancing at a club or home hanging with friends or playing with my dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love watching the teenage muntant ninja turtle movies lol i still enjoy them ever since i was little
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You r funny who likes dancing but also cool being home on the couch watching tv or a movie

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!