Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajohoff

24 M Fort Wayne, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a lot of interests, and I'm a bit of a jack-of-all-trades. I love music, and play several instruments. I've written, recorded, and produced two albums. I've been involved with several bands over the years. Sports are a passion of mine. I am an athletic guy, and enjoy a challenge. I keep in good shape by running. Baseball and basketball are my favorite sports. I'm a huge St. Louis Cardinals, Indiana Pacers, and Indiana Hoosiers fan. I enjoy playing video games from time to time, especially sports games and RPGs. Travel and learning about the world have enthralled me since I was young.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a degree in Music Business and a minor in Marketing. I have a fantastic career with a major player in the music industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a trivia master. Jeopardy is always an enjoyable challenge for me. I would consider myself a decent runner. I ran competitively throughout middle and high school. I am a multi-instrumentalist, though I focus most of my efforts into bass, guitar, and voice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When someone first meets me, they may notice my friendly demeanor. My blond hair and blue eyes tend to stand out, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Narnia, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter, Redwall, My Side of the Mountain, The Hunt for Red October

Movies: It's a Wonderful Life, The Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Terminator, Star Wars, Forrest Gump, American History X, The Prestige, No Country for Old Men, The Wizard of Oz

TV: Legend of the Seeker, The Office, Man vs. Wild, SpongeBob, Avatar, House, Mythbusters, That '70s Show, Rocko's Modern Life, Quantum Leap, Frasier, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

Music: The detailed list: http://www.last.fm/user/nighthawk551
Rush, Porcupine Tree, The Beatles, Dream Theater, Opeth, John Mayer, Coldplay, Relient K, Foo Fighters, Queen, Switchfoot

Food: American, Italian, Chinese, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God. Music. Sports. Family. Friends. Pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and how it operates. I'm also a forward-thinking person, so I tend to mentally plan and deliberate my future, both near and far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either keeping myself busy or spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have created specific "voices" for my dogs. It's pretty entertaining.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me. Don't be shy!