Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajr625

24 F Richardson, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Because this profile is looking for something specific, I'm putting up a warning to save hassle for those who don't match it. I more than likely won't respond if you don't fit the below.

Don't waste your time if:
- you currently have children
- you are younger than me
- you are more than 5 years older than me
- you are monogamous
- you are "open" to trying poly
- you are looking for casual sex
- you are going to send a copy pasted message
- you are going to send a one liner.

I have no problem with any of the above. However, I am looking for a long term, primary polyamorous partner. These are not necessarily my requirements for a polyamorous relationship, just for a potential primary.

Quick about me:
- Introverted but I love to see my friends
- Sci Fi nerd
- Polyamorous
- Looking at getting my Masters Degree
- Interested in healthy eating and exercise
--- Not an athlete
- Very analytical
- Enjoys music and dance performance
- Enjoys learning about and experiencing other cultures

Basic Reuqirements:
- No kids
- Healthy
--- Eats healthy foods
--- Work out at least a few times a week
- Tested regularly
- Other partners tested regularly

Things I find attractive:
- Consent culture
- Ambition
- Sci Fi nerds
- Light gamers
- Open minds
- Responsibility
- Dominance - specifically with permission
--- Don't expect to be able to give me orders
- Christian or Christian based faith/spirituality
- Slightly taller than me. I like heels.

A taller, poly amorous version of Leonard from the BBT? Yeah... that's right up my alley. Also... someone who would put the laundry away. It's the only chore I actively dislike doing. Everything else? I'm cool with.

I am a little hesitant to meet someone I've met on the internet. It's not that I won't so much as I am very cautious and would prefer to get to know you a bit first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying life. I just bought my own house and I am trying to enjoy life and figure out what the next step is.

I'm also working on this thing called knowing myself and communication. If I reject you it's because either 1 I'm not attracted and that's okay (because I'm not required to like you back?), 2 you don't meet what I need based on pure biology, 3 I have found some value that we severely do not mesh on (see 2), or 4 you're probably just too far away and I'm not willing to pursue long distance from the start.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently making Cheese Cake
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my lips

Or how I look like that girl from (insert random location or film here)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Don Quixote (yes I know I'm crazy)
Movie - The Haunting of Molly Hartley
Shows - 2.5 Men, The Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Star Trek, Star Gate, BSG.... you get the point. Also... BSG!!!
Music - Anything I can dance to usually
Food - ribs, sushi, lamb, smoked fish and creme brulee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
Shelter
Air
My fantastic friends
Mascara
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do in the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or home doing some random activity
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a giant nerd. I'm a Trekkie who loves Doctor Who and gets through the work day to finish shows like Battle Star Galactica. I do have a thing about not liking to play video games in front of people but I still love going to LAN parties even if it's just to cheer on my friends. Plus I'm likely to bring snacks and I'm always willing to go huddle up with a good game of Pokemon or Harvest Moon in the corner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and fit at least the basics and some of my attractions.