Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajr625

24 F Richardson, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This profile is set up looking for something specific. Because of what this profile is meant to look for, I am particularly specific about the age range of those I'll respond to. Please don't waste the effort and best of luck!

Additionally, I am polyamorous. What this means is that I openly date multiple people. I'm looking for a potential primary partner. If you are monogamous and looking for more than just friends, please stop here.

I am not looking for random guys to have sex with. If you're just after sex, try another girl. I am very protective of my body and how my actions affect my partners.

With that disclaimer out of the way... I plan to get my Masters before I turn thirty due to my career goals. I value similar goals in those that I date (this does not necessarily mean education but drive is attractive). I also try to take care of my body so I expect guys to do the same. This doesn't mean you should have a 6 pack but it does mean that you should eat right and exercise enough to be healthy. Seriously, if I have to play the hide the veggies in the pasta game, there will be problems.

I am a little hesitant to meet someone I've met on the internet. It's not that I won't so much as I am very cautious and would prefer to get to know you a bit first.

Assuming I do agree to date you keep in mind that I will always be looking for a potential life long partner. Does this mean I'll fall head over heals for you just because I've gone on a few dates? No. It means I'm trying to figure out if I can put up with your crap for the next 70+ years and if we have similar goals in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying life. I just bought my own house and I am trying to enjoy life and figure out what the next step is.

I'm also working on this thing called knowing myself and communication. If I reject you it's because either 1 I'm not attracted and that's okay (because I'm not required to like you back?), you don't meet what I need based on pure biology, 3 I have found some value that we severely do not mesh on (see 2), or 4 you're probably just too far away and I'm not willing to pursue long distance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently making Cheese Cake
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my lips

Or how I look like that girl from (insert random location or film here)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Don Quixote (yes I know I'm crazy)
Movie - The Haunting of Molly Hartley
Shows - 2.5 Men, The Big Bang Theory (I would love to meet a real world Leonard) Star Trek, Star Gate, BSG.... you get the point. Also... BSG! (Battle Star Galactica)
Music - Anything I can dance to usually
Food - ribs, sushi, lamb, smoked fish and creme brulee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
Shelter
Air
My fantastic friends
Mascara
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do in the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or home doing some random activity
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a giant nerd. I'm a Trekkie who loves Doctor Who and gets through the work day to finish shows like Battle Star Galactica. I do have a thing about not liking to play video games in front of people but I still love going to LAN parties even if it's just to cheer on my friends. Plus I'm likely to bring snacks and I'm always willing to go huddle up with a good game of Pokemon or Harvest Moon in the corner.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
One line messages and messages that look like they have been copied and pasted will be deleted automatically. If I don't respond and you ping me with one liners you will be blocked.

Here's what I kinda look for in a guy:

Musts
- Close to my age - my parameters up there? pretty tight.
- look after your health Google your BMI and use good judgement
- have ambition
- no kids. I love them but I'm just not ready to be a mother yet.
- open minded

Prefers
- slightly older than me
- career that is in technology, science, or business and you love it
- laid back and spontaneous but still responsible.
- Christian but not overbearingly so

If you're a real life Leonard you're probably golden.