Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajr82

32 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy-going, stable guy who's curious to see who is out there and to try my luck. I'm here hoping to meet new people and make a connection with someone that will lead to a relationship, and to have some fun in the process.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at a very good place in my life at the moment. Career-wise, I'm a lawyer, but I'm lucky enough to have a job that doesn't take up all my time. I've also recently purchased a condo, and I'm quite enjoying owning my own space.

I'm all about eating great food, traveling to new places and learning new things. I've been to a lot of restaurants in the city, but I'm always hungry to try something new, so let me know if you have a particular favourite, and maybe we can head down there together.

My most recent trip was to Las Vegas in October, with my brother. I had a great time, and you can see some of my pictures right here. I'm not sure where I'm going to go next, but I'm always open to good travel tips.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking. I don't know that I'd say I'm "really good" at it yet, but I'm really enjoying getting better, and I'd love to have someone to help taste-test new recipes. The amount of basil I go through suggests I like making Italian food, and ever since I went to New Orleans last year I've been making a lot of Cajun and Creole dishes as well.

I'm also something of an amateur bartender, and have had more than one successful cocktail party at my house.

Lastly, I'm really good at knowing random trivia. I attribute it to a childhood spent watching Jeopardy!, as well as the Internet. What can I say, facts are great!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a bit of a music geek, and some of my favourites include The Weakerthans, New Pornographers, The National, Spoon, Andrew Bird, The XX and Cut Copy. As you can see, my favourite genre is indie rock, but I'm willing to give anything a listen.

I'm also something of a TV watcher, and some of my favourites there include classic Simpsons, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, The Wire, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Archer and The West Wing.

Book-wise, I mostly enjoy history, science fiction, popular science and music books. I love knowing more about the world, understanding how things got to be the way they are and how they work. Some of my favourite books include Catch-22, The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, Cat's Cradle, A Short History of Nearly Everything and Our Band Could Be Your Life.

I also really enjoy games, both of the video and board variety. If you want to play some Settlers of Catan, Ticket to Ride or Pandemic, let me know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family (Cliché, but true)
2. My cat
3. Coke Zero (I don't like coffee, but I need caffeine)
4. Some type of computing device
5. The city
6. My bed (It's seriously that comfortable)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies or TV with friends, playing board games, eating out or going to the pub.