Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajrelic8

33 M Norristown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
To tell you a little about myself. I'm 33 years old, 235, 5"9. I have a big heart. I believe in giving back for what I have been given. Some people say I'm mean cause I tell it how I see it. I don't believe in lying to someone unless I know it will devastate them. I realize some people just need to be "babied". I really am a romantic guy when I want to be. They don't mention it on here anywhere, but I am all top...
What I’m doing with my life
Since volunteering is a great part of my life; I am usually volunteering one day of the 2 that I have off. Other than that, I work sat-wed overnight.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being a listener. I'm always willing to hear my friends problem and help them work through it. My friends know they can count on me to help them out.
The first things people usually notice about me
My charming looks. Just playing with you. Most people who meet me will tell me how sweet and caring I am. They love my positive outlook on things and smile I bring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To be honest, I haven't read any books in awhile. I do love watching Amish mafia, trauma life in er, Joyce Myers, and comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Wow 6 things in my life that I couldn't give up. If we really had to for a great cause I'm sure we would all give the clothes on our back to help out. So thinking about what would be hard to give up. I know losing Jesus in my life would be hard, since through him all things are done. I couldn't do without volunteering, family, friends, phone, and internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I usually am finding things I can volunteer for. My calendar is usually booked a month in advance during spring/summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
There really isn't a typical Friday night for me. I am either volunteering, social event, hanging out with friends, spending time with family, or taking the day to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My ex still lives with me, but that's cause we are still great friends. We don't do anything in bedroom though, we are beyond that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think that I would be someone you would want to communicate with. We all have problems in life and sometimes we just need someone to talk to that can help relieve our worries. On the other end of that, I don't mind hearing your wild sex stories. Please just don't hope that I will participate.