Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajrjuwan

32 Douglasville, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Florida (Panama City), I have been living here for several years now due to my job. I'm usually a jokester and trash talker when I'm having fun so if you think you can dish it out, bring your A game.

My hobbies involves anything outside the house most of the time whether it be going to the movies or sports venue. I also like concerts which could range from a jazz festival to hip hop show. I do like to go to a amusement park or a bowling alley every now and then but that's usually something I plan ahead for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently finished my certification in elementary Ed. so I am excited about getting back into teaching again. Almost every job I have ever had has involved children in it so I guess it has been my calling for a while now.

Also I have gotten back into the habit of exercising daily again. It's torture for now but I will snap back into the routine soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and actually remembering. People I talk to are always surprised when I bring up something they have said a long time ago which they have forgotten they said it themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am usually reserved at the very beginning. After a while they quickly change their minds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Harlem nights, The last Dragon, I'm going to Get You Sucka, Black Dynamite, The Raid, Godzilla, Enter the Dragon, Kung Fu Hustle, The Dark Knight Series, Boyz in Da Hood, Menance II Society, The Friday Series, X, Lean on Me, La Bamba and many more.

Shows: The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, The Cosby Show, Martin, The Jamie Foxx Show, The Flash, Arrow, Supernatural, Around the Horn, Pardon the Interruption, Sportsnation, First Take, His and Hers.

Music: Raheem Devaughn, Jagged Edge, Dru Hill, Jodeci, Boyz II Men, Tank, TGT, genuwine, Tyrese, Gerald Lavert, Marvin Gaye, Temptation, Sam Cook, Jamie Foxx, Anthony Hamilton, Ne-yo, Barry White, Outkast, Charlie Wilson, R. Kelly, David Hollister, The Gap Band, Jaheim, John Legend, Keith Sweat, Lil Jon, Tim Mcgraw (yeah I said it), LSG, New Edition, Lyfe Jenning, Young Jeezy, Ludacris Kanye West, Loyd, Lil Wayne, DMX, Miguel, Michael Jackson, Prince, Nas, Jay-Z, Pastor Troy and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Laughter
Music
Faith
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do next. I haven't arrived where I want to be yet so I keep planning for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just coming home from work or still at work if it's one of those long nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm am slowly getting addicted to this street wars game to the point that I am writing down the names of people who is stealing my money so I can get revenge on them later on when I am better. I know, it's sad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a friend or more and you want go out and explore Atlanta in the summer time. Also, do not be stationed or currently residing in Ghana.