Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajs649

34 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in New York. I still carry that east coast mentality despite four years in LA. I'm honest and can wear my heart on my sleeve. My passions are what drive me.

I'm really looking for someone who compliments me, supports me, challenges me, opens my mind to new experiences and truly inspires me to be better than I was yesterday.

I spent most of my twenties thinking I was going to be a rock star (former drummer), but decided to channel my creativity into becoming a writer, so I got my masters degree in screenwriting and decided to follow another dream of mine.

My family is big, supportive and pretty close. That's my dog in the picture, but she lives in NY with my family. She's all personality, let me tell you!

I still love music (90's alt rock mostly) and can't get me enough TV and film (anything with a good story and compelling characters). Plus I've become rather adventurous in the kitchen, so if you're up for some fun, I'd love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Yes, I guess you can put me into the "starving artist" group, but I'm anything but lazy. I studied the entertainment business and I understand the ups and downs that go with it. It's a long process, very similar to running your own start up company. I'm always on alert and being patient until the perfect opportunity to come along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ABC: Always Be Creating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I guess. My sense of humor as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh wow, way too much to name here.
Music: mostly 90's alt. rock. If you know who Buffalo Tom is, then we're already off to a great start.

Movies: really hard since I write them, but lately I've been really into superhero movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my creativity
2. my music collection
3. my support system
4. my laptop
5. my goals and dreams
6. coffee (lame ending I know, but every car needs fuel right?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Story ideas, character voices, pulling those little everyday moments into something humorous or ironic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working on my writing. The best part about my career is that watching tv and movies is considered homework and I could use a study partner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've read this far and you're interested in getting to know each other more.