Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ajs959

28 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Aaron and I'm the classic average joe. I'm easy going, fun loving, and up for just about anything.

I enjoy going to any sort of sporting event, museums, movies, concerts, or just sitting around with friends.

At times I can be blunt and people have mistaken it for me being rude or an asshole, however, I usually don't intend to come off that way. I'm actually a pretty nice person that will do just about anything to help out my friends; I'm just not always the best at letting people in quickly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in risk management at local health care facility. I have been in the Philly area for a year now and have not met many people since being here and would really like to change that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at trivia games, I guess that's all you really get out of having a degree in history lol. I know lots of pointless information. I'm a good conversationalist and believe it or not I am a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goofy/odd sense of humor. I tend to find things very funny that are either inappropriate or just a little out there and I'm not at all afraid to laugh whenever something strikes me as funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, The lovely bones, the Harry potter series, Hannibal lecter books, 1984, the professor and the madman, and assholes finish first.

Movies: martyrs, the green mile, the great escape, brain donors, step brothers, happy Gilmore, and Ted.

Tv shows: Top Gear(the British one, the only one that matters), the Big Bang theory, and South Park.

Music: my tastes are all over the place, I go from country to classical to some rap.

Food: YES!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPhone
2. Car
That's actually just about all I would go crazy without. I like stuff, but I don't really need a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retiring!! That and ways to have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the gym, the. Having dinner and relaxing. I like going out to bars occasionally but I'd rather hangout with some friends and have a few drinks at one of our houses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like being alone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I've said sounds good to you and you are someone that thinks life is supposed to be fun and the best relationships are those where the people are friends and lovers.